Resetting your site (v10)

A site reset will:

  • Clear all site content
  • Restore the current template by clearing any changes to fonts, styles, and colours

After a reset is complete:

  • Text content will be deleted
  • Images will be removed from the page but remain present in the image source panel
  • Blog posts will remain present in the blog application
  • Products will remain present in the store application
  • Domain and account settings are unchanged
 

To reset your site

1. Click Site settings
1.png

Site settings

 

2. Click Reset and then click the Reset my site button

2.png

Reset site

 
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.