Changing your Renewal Notification frequency and settings

If you want to change when you receive notifications about renewals, we offer a setting to change that. By default, you get notified 1 month before your product will expire, but we do group domains and product that expire around the same time to reduce the number of emails we send. These changes effect the entire account, but not sub accounts.

To manage your Renewal Notification Settings options please follow these steps:

  1. Log into your Name.com account and click My Account at the top left.
  2. Under My Dashboard, click Billing and Renewal Settings.
  3. On the Payment Profiles and Renewal Settings page, click the button Manage Settings which is located on the bottom right-hand corner of the page.
  4. At the bottom of this page is a section for Renewal Notification Settings where you can change your preferences.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.