Resetting the Website Builder

If you want to start your site again you can choose to Reset your site (all the content you had added to your site previously will be lost). This cannot be undone and your content cannot be restored.

If you are absolutely sure, click Manage, then select Reset and click the Reset button.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.