Canceling SEO Tutor

Canceling SEO Tutor is quick and easy, to do so:

  1. Log in to your Name.com account.
  2. Click the domain you wish cancel SEO Tutor for. This will load the Domain Management Page.
  3. Select Modify Billing / Upgrade next to SEO Tutor.
  4. Click the link next to Need to cancel this service?

This will deactivate SEO Tutor for the domain name. It will remain in your account until the end of it's current billing cycle when it will be removed automatically. If you wish to reactivate your service during this time, follow these steps again and there will be a link to reactivate your service.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.